Adding advanced personalisation to your account

Information

Only account owners or users with admin rights can add features to an account. If you're neither, then you'll need to speak to a team member who does have permission.

Advanced personalisation is included in the 'Amplify' plan. To upgrade your plan, or to purchase this as an additional feature if you're not on a plan, contact us on the details provided below.

To check which plan you're on, go to the settings menu and select Account. This will take you to the 'Usage' tab, which contains your plan's name.

The way way the feature's added and charged for may differ depending upon your account's region.

Region How it's added
 Europe (region 1)

Contact your dedicated account manager (if you know who it is) to discuss it, or fill out this request form, making sure that you specify 'Account Management' as the query type.

 North America (region 2)

Same as above.

 Asia Pacific (region 3)

Same as above.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments