Cancel scheduled sends

Scheduled sends can be canceled and rescheduled for a later date if necessary. They can be found and managed under 'Email Group Sends'.

  1. Go to Marketing > Email Campaigns and use the search to locate the campaign and click its name

    select_campagin_from_list.png
  2. From the navigation bar, click the arrow next to your campaign's name and click Email Group Sends

    email_group_sends.png
  3. Select the scheduled job and click DELETE EMAIL GROUP SENDS in the command bar

    delete_group_send.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments