About read only programs

Overview

A read only program is one which was previously active and had enrolled contacts, was then deleted, but has subsequently been restored.

It can't be reactivated or edited (due to reasons such as deleted contact data fields or deleted campaigns). However, it can be viewed, copied and/or deleted.

View

To view a read only program, either click on it or the Edit icon alongside it in the My programs area.

Copy

To copy a read only program, click the Copy icon on the My programs area. Give it a name and pick a folder location for it; click Continue. An editable draft version of the program is created under the My programs list. 

This is particularly useful when making a new program based on a similar structure, meaning it doesn't have to be created from the start.

Delete

To delete a read only program, click on the Delete icon in the My programs screen.

Did you find this article helpful?

Can we help?

Thanks for using Engagement Cloud. If you need more help or support, then contact our support team.