Can I recall a campaign sent by mistake?

Once you send a campaign, there is no way to get it back. It'll already be on it's way to your chosen address book, segment, or preference. 

If you have accidentally included an incorrect link in your campaign, you can change its target URL. But this is the only possible change you can make. 

Did you find this article helpful?

Can we help?

Thanks for using Engagement Cloud. If you need more help or support, then contact our support team.