Once you send a campaign, there is no way to get it back. It'll already be on it's way to your chosen address book, segment, or preference.
When an email transfers from Dotdigital (or any email service provider) to the recipient's mailbox provider it's no longer in our possession, and mailbox providers don't currently offer the ability to recall a message received.
If you have accidentally included an incorrect link in your campaign, you can change its target URL. But this is the only possible change you can make.