By Gareth and 1 other2 authors5 articles
Manage your teamManage users, accounts, and shared templates.
Add a userGive admin-level permissions or lock a user down to only the platform areas and tasks required for their role.
Restrict and grant user access permissionsUsers in your account can be granted different permissions based on their specific roles within your organisation.
Unlock, disable or delete a userUnlock a colleague’s user account, or remove access to your account by disabling or permanently deleting a user.
How users of different permissions see Single customer view dataYour users' permissions dictate what content they can see on the Single customer view.