Before you start
Things you need to know:
You must be a Chat admin to delete a team. Learn more in Roles and permissions of Chat.
Default chat teams can't be deleted.
Watch the video
Some information in this video has changed. We are working on updating the video, but in the meantime, use the article for accurate navigation instructions.